Home

It is a painful truth that if you are going to be an activist, you will have to speak in public.

I really hated it when I started. But through practice and more practice I have started feeling more comfortable about it. Dare I say it? I now enjoy speaking in publc.I know that it is the only way of getting the issues that matter to me on the agenda and to sparkle change.

Here are some tips for public speaking developed by myself and my good friend and colleague Angelina Namiba.  I used them to train other activists  at UKCAB  training last week.

Slide 2

SLide 3

Sllide 4

Slide 5

Slide 6

Slide 7

Slide 8

Slide 9

Slide 10

Slide 11

Slide 13

Slide 14

Slide 15

Slide 16

Slide 17

8 thoughts on “Tips for Effective Public Speakings

Leave a Reply

